Staff

Phone numbers are not connected at the moment, please reach board members and officers via email

Or call (775) 899-4100 and leave a message for the individual you are trying to reach


Officers and Board Members

William Soberanis-Wolf

Founder and President

(775) 899-4101

William.Wolf@wpcnv.org

Merideth Naney

Vice President and Board Member

(775) 899-4102

Meri.Naney@wpcnv.org

Heidi Waterman

Secretary and Board Member

(775) 899-4103

Heidi.Waterman@wpcnv.org

Bruce Robertson

Treasurer and Board Member

(775) 899-4106

Bruce.Robertson@wpcnv.org

Janira Pelmore

Event Coordinator and Advisory Board Member

(775) 899-4104

Jay.Pelmore@wpcnv.org

Gina Stratos

Editor in Chief and Board Member

(775) 899-4107

Gina.Stratos@wpcnv.org

Ofelia Allen

Spanish Translator and Advisory Board Member

(775) 899-4105

Ofelia.Allen@wpcnv.org

Peggy Lakey

Board Member and Math Tutor

Peggy.Lakey@wpcnv.org


Advisory Board Members

Emilio Parga

Advisory Board Member

Christie White

Advisory Board Member

Shawn White

Advisory Board Member

Alissa Woods

Advisory Board

Alanna Woods

Advisory Board